Firenze: n.p. (Zona), 1975

19.5 x 15.5cm, 2pp announcement leaflet for an Nannucci’s curated record of sound poetry, typographic design by the artist. Included are recordings by Bob Cobbing, Henri Chopin, Paul de Vree, Francois Dufrene, Brion Gysin, Sten Hanson, Bernard Heidsieck, Ernst Jandl, Franz Mon, Arrigo Lora Totino and Arthur Petronino. VG+.

1 in stock

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping